A Touch of French.

Shoes, Coffee and a Book.

resolutions / new beginning.

leave a comment »

2012.

It’s a new year. that means it’s a chance to start again.

I’ve been neglecting my blog recently. so I’ve decided that one of my new year resolution will be that I need to do a new post at least 5 times a week.

For this first official 2012 post I will do a list of 5 things I want right now.

1- finding a good cleanser.

Image

serioulsy, what do you guys use ?

 3 step program. (soap, toner, moisturiser), simple soap, a gel, only makeup remover…

is it true a toner does nothing ?  is it true water is bad for the skin ?

 

2 – cashmere sweater

Image

 

3- Ipod case.

Image

but I really want one that you take off when you use it.

I don’t like plastic case that you leave on.

it makes your phone really big and ugly.

okay… a louis vuitton one would be really nice. 🙂

 

4-a new pretty winter hat.

Image

 

5- moccasin-inspired booties.

Image

 

I hope you guys had a great new year’s eve and I wish you all the best. xx

Written by Marie-Laurence

January 1, 2012 at 11:13 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

