A Touch of French.

Shoes, Coffee and a Book.

Wedges.

leave a comment »

I didn’t like a pair of wedges since at least 5 or 6 years. I normally think they make the feet look big and really not pretty. I don’t wear that much heels because I feel too tall when I do. I know I’m only 5′ 8″ so it’s not that bad, but that’s still the way I feel. But even if I don’t wear them I really love heels. Recently I felt in love with these two pairs of shoes that aren’t at all my style.

Balenciaga-mystyle

The Balenciaga ankle boot from fall 2006. But I like them better without the harness.

ChromeMarniWedges

These chrome Marni peep-toe wedges from fall 2007.

I want them both so badly. A girl can dream !

Written by Marie-Laurence

September 29, 2009 at 12:58 pm

Leave a Reply

